Taiwan

台北總公司 (Taipei Headquarters)

台北市南京東路三段285號4樓 (宏泰大樓)
4F., No. 285, Sec. 3 Nanjing E. Rd., Taipei 10550,
電話Tel.: (+886) 227 176 868
傳真Fax.: (+886) 227 132 732
Email: taiwan@atotech.com
Internet: www.atotech.com/tw

桃園分公司 (Taoyuan Office)

桃園市經國路15號5樓 (華歌爾大樓)
5F., No. 15, Jingguo Rd. Taoyuan City 33050,
電話Tel.: (+886) 335 624 68
傳真Fax.: (+886) 335 725 85
Email: taiwan.pcb@atotech.com

觀音生產廠 (Guanyin Plant)

桃園縣觀音工業區經建二路11號
11, Jingjian 2nd Rd, Guanyin Industrial Park
Taoyuan County 32853
電話Tel.: (+886) 343 897 88
傳真Fax.: (+886) 343 897 92
Email: Atotech.GUAN-ATC@atotech.com

高雄研發廠 (Kaohsiung TechCenter)

高雄縣環保科技園區岡山鎮本工五路12號
No. 12-16, Bengong 5th Rd., Gangshan Township
Environmental Science Technology Park
Kaohsiung County 82059
電話Tel.: (+886) 762 481 68
傳真Fax.: (+886) 762 489 89
Email: Atotech.KAOH-ATC@atotech.com


Key Contacts / 主要聯絡人


金屬表面處理 GMF: 李德芬 (Hannah Lee)
Phone: +886- 9 2 2717 6868 #303
Email: Hannah.Lee@atotech.com

電子科技 EL: 李憶婷 (Bennia Lee)
Phone: +886 3 356 2468 #501
Email: Bennia.Lee@atotech.com

觀音研發中心 Guanyin ATC: 賴虹君 (Julia Lai)
Phone: +886 3 438 9788 #601
Email: Julia.LAI@atotech.com

電子材料 EM: 羅仕傑 (Roger Lo)
Phone: +886 3 356 2468 #550
Email: Roger.Lo@atotech.com

半導體 WF: 商育傑 (Laurence Shang)
Phone: +886 3 438 9788 #615
Email: Laurence.Shang@atotech.com

高雄研發中心Kaohsiung ATC:龔嫊婷 (Tina Kung)
Phone: +886 7 624 8168 #700
Email: Tina.Kung@atotech.com

環安衛HES: 郭宜慧 (Rosa Kuo)
Phone: +886 3 438 9788 #881
Email: Rosa.Kuo@atotech.com

人資行政HR: 陳雅莉 (Alice Chen)
Phone: +886 2 2717 6868 #113
Email: Alice.Chen@atotech.com