x

面向今天和未来最終精饰市场需求的完整产品方案

我们的产品组合

最終精饰

可應付 多次无铅焊接嚴苛环境的完整产品方案

应用

  • 全球最終精饰市场占有率最高
  • 全面的产品组合
  • 經生产验证的无铅工藝
  • OEM相关发展

回到顶部

  • 化學鎳浸金
  • 化學鎳化學鈀浸金
  • 化學鈀/化學鍍鈀金
  • 化學浸鍚

我们的产品组合

化學鍍鎳/浸金工藝

Advanced ENIG using Aurotech® Plus

  • Aurotech® Plus: 安美特优化的化學鎳金工藝,专门设计用於高端HDI制程。大大減少了鎳腐蝕的出現, 而且對特殊基材和油墨的兼容性強。同时在技术上也有保证; Aurotech® Plus通过延长鍍液寿命,均勻的鎳層分布和良好工藝控制去节约生產成本。
  • Aurotech® HP: 為需要高抗腐蚀性的手机制造商而开发的化學鎳金工艺。其高磷含量的镍层 比傳統低至中磷含量 的鎳層對恶劣的环境下能提供更好的抗腐蚀能力。这个工藝經世界领先的手机加工厂量產驗證。
  • AuNic®: 可使用在現行的化學鎳生產線上。它有五个主要步骤:清洁,微蚀刻,活化,化学镀镍和浸金。AuNic工藝和一般化學鎳工藝不同,引入了AuNic EN C添加剂活化鎳槽, 以減少或代替在新配槽和停線復產后拖缸。

化學鎳/化學鈀 / 浸金 (ENEPIG)

Aluminum bonded connection on a Universal Finish SolderBond® coating

  • Universal ASF II: 應用於IC載板的最終精飾,它的性能要比以鈀磷為基礎的ENEPIG好, 甚至在低金厚度情況下具有更佳的金线键合拉力。
  • Universal Finish SolderBond®: 可应用於高可靠性的線路板制作的工藝。它可提供三种表面处理的可能性,這取决于工藝的顺序。 纯钯层是,没有磷共沉积。可用於現行的安美特的ENEPIG 生產線上, 節省改線的成本, 令線路板制作商最为受益。

化學鈀(EP) /化學镀钯金 (EPAG)

Cu – wirebond on EPAG

  • PallaBond®: 一个可以直接在钯表面鍍上一層 可选金层 的新工艺。PallaBond®允许钯直接沉积在铜面,而无需使用任何镍作中間層, 由于沉积时间短了, 相比ENEPIG能提供2-3倍以上的生产能力。

其他的好处:

  • 適用於铜,铜钯,金,银线接合
  • 鍍層 < 0,2µm允許 非常幼細線寬/線距應用
  • 纯化學鈀最終精飾工藝(不含金層) 不含毒性和对环境有害的材料,如铅,氰化物,镍,硫脲或EDTA。
  • 用水量少,因为工藝更容易控制和更短
  • 耗能更少,因为工藝温度低
  • 无镍化学废料

化學浸錫

Functional high volume finish

  • Stannatech® 2000 H and V: 用於多次无铅焊接和按鍵技术 的化學浸錫行业領先 工藝。在电子工业内, 浸锡被识为是PCB和IC載板应用的可靠最終表面。我們领先的浸锡工艺是结合了水平和垂直 的化学工艺和设备系统技术。
  • Stanna-Q®: 應用於 QFN封装的化學浸錫工藝。工艺以浸锡沉積在QFN封装時露出引线框架的铜面鍍之錫層, 使其在封装过程中形成焊点

Horizon Stannatech® 2000

應用於 汽車市場, 每年生產多過10M m²板的市場領先化學浸錫工藝

Stannatech® 2000 提供一个独特组合, 包括化学工艺和先进设备的行業专家。

  • Stannatech® 2000 得到量产验证,并通过领先的汽车制造商的認可
  • Stannatech® 2000 通过使用辅助设备: “四價錫再生器“和“銅處理控制裝置“ 能提供无可比擬的工藝控制和平方米/公升的生产能力
  • 从Stannatech®2000中获得的经验促进了我們開發 應用於IC載板和QFN生产的 浸錫工藝: Stannatech® IC 及 Stanna-Q®
  • 浸锡可應用於抗腐蝕性新兴市场而且具有成本效益的工藝

要闻速览

我们提供的最终精飾 是有系统地和有统计數據而开发的, 同时滿足了對 当前技术要求的解决方案。“成本效益和滿足高可靠性要求絕對都是我們产品组合的考虑因素。“

Rick Nichols, 全球最終精飾产品经理,德国安美特

最近发表

可以通过选择适当的阻焊油墨来优化最表面处理的产量?

2015, PDF, 650 KB

因为最终表面处理是线路板制造过程的最后化学步骤,这也是线路板处于其最高价值,并且不能重新再返工的步骤。
本文将重点放在阻焊油墨的化学特性,并用它们来预测或识别发生前的潜在问题,而不是只列出“ 特殊”阻焊油墨的型号。 本文也会介绍阻焊油墨与UV 後固化的反应潜力。

沉镍层的高磷含量是否引致黑镍的主要原因?

2013, PDF, 1,100 KB

”黑镍”的现象經常被认为是线路板中的沉镍浸金工艺的一种失效模式。此文章主要是要探讨这问题:”沉镍层的磷含量是否引致黑镍的主要原因?’結果發現,高磷ENIG 的能力在市场上被低估了。

图片库

产品组合

国家

名称

电子邮件

通过输入自己的电子邮件地址,表示你同意,我们将通过电子邮件回答您的请求

你的信息

x

The complete line of final finishes

for today’s and future market needs

Our product portfolio

Final finishing

Coping with the harsh environment of multiple Pb-free soldering
with a complete line of final finishes

Quick facts

  • Highest global market share for final finishing
  • Complete portfolio of final finishes
  • Production proven lead free processing
  • OEM relevant development

Applications

  • ENIG
  • ENEPIG
  • EP/EPAG
  • Immersion Tin

Product portfolio

Electroless Nickel / Immersion Gold (ENIG)

Advanced ENIG using Aurotech® Plus

  • Aurotech® Plus: An Atotech optimized ENIG process that is designed specifically with high end HDI manufacturing in mind. Dramatically reduced in nickel corrosion, minimized extraneous nickel plating and outstanding soldermask mask and base material compatibility, are all primary benefits. Whilst technically assured; Aurotech® Plus offers cost saving through extended lifetimes, excellent distribution and process control.
  • Aurotech® HP: An ENIG process developed especially for the high corrosion resistance requirements of mobile handset manufacturers. Its nickel layer with high phosphorous content provides significantly better protection versus an aggressive environment than conventional nickel layers with mid or low P-content. The process is qualified and in mass production for the world’s leading cellular phone fabricators.
  • AuNic®: A drop-in process for existing standard ENIG lines. It consists of five main steps: cleaning, micro-etch, activation, electroless nickel and immersion Gold. The most distinguishable feature of AuNic® is the introduction of the additive AuNic® EN C, which is added for bath make-up and after idle times instead of performing dummy plating.

Electroless Nickel / Electroless Palladium / Immersion Gold (ENEPIG)

Aluminum bonded connection on a Universal Finish SolderBond® coating

  • Universal ASF II: A final finish for IC-substrates, which performs better than ENEPIG with PdP in terms of Au-wire bond pull forces even with a lower gold thickness.
  • Universal Finish SolderBond®: A process for PCB´s and high reliability applications, which can provide three surface finishes, depending on the process sequence. The palladium layer is pure. No phosphorus is co-deposited The PCB manufacturers can choose the process, which give them the most benefit, because the existing Aurotech® CNN ENIG process can be updated to an ENEPIG Process.

Electroless Palladium (EP) / Electroless Palladium Autocatalytic Gold (EPAG)

Cu – wirebond on EPAG

  • PallaBond®: A new direct Palladium surface finish process with an optional gold layer. The PallaBond® process allows the direct deposition of palladium on copper, without using any nickel and offers 2-3 times more production capacity because of shorter deposition time compared to ENEPIG.

Other benefits are:

  • Enables wire bonding with Cu, Cu-Pd, Au and Ag wire
  • Thickness < 0,2µm allowing very fine L/S
  • The pure EP finish process (without Gold) does not include toxic and environmentally damaging materials, such as lead, cyanide, nickel, thiourea or EDTA.
  • Less water consumption because of easier, shorter process
  • Less energy consumption because of low process temperatures
  • No nickel chemistry waste

Immersion Tin

Functional high volume finish

  • Stannatech® 2000 H and V: The Industry benchmark for immersion tin for multiple Pb-free soldering and press-fit technology. Within the electronics industry immersion tin is recognized as a reliable surface finish for both PWBs and IC substrate applications. The leading immersion tin process is combining chemistry process and system technology for horizontal and vertical equipment.
  • Stanna-Q®: The process Stanna-Q® is an immersion tin process for QFN packages (Quad Flat No Leads Package). The process covers the exposed leadframe copper on the side of the QFN package by immersion tin in order to form a solder fillet during assembly.

Horizon Stannatech® 2000

The market leading immersion tin for the automotive industry, with over 10M m² being processed each year

Stannatech® 2000 offers the unique combination of chemical process and state of the art equipment from a single pool of expertise.

  • Stannatech® 2000 is mass production proven and is qualified by the leading automotive end users
  • Stannatech® 2000 offers unequalled process control and m²/l production capacity by employing auxillary equipment: Crystallizer™ and ConStannic™
  • The experience gained from Stannatech® 2000 has facilitated the development of an i-Sn process for IC substrates and QFN production: Stannatech® IC and Stanna-Q® respectively
  • Immersion tin is also a cost effective option for the emerging wearable market

Read more

“We offer the market final finishes that are systematically and statistically developed whilst reflecting the current requirement for technology based solutions. Specific cost and reliability requirements are all factored into our portfolio.”

Rick Nichols, Global Product Manager Final Finishing, Atotech Germany

Recent publications

Is it possible to use markers to select the right soldermask to optimize the yield of your selective finish?

2015, PDF, 650 KB
The selective finish is the final chemical step of the PCB manufacturing process, this is when the panels are at their most valuable and are unfortunately not re-workable.
This paper will focus on the chemical characteristics and use them to predict or identify potential issues before they occur rather than specifically name ‘critical’ soldermasks. It is also the intention of this article to address the potential of a soldermask to react to common yield hiking practices like UV bumping.

Is high phosphorus content in the nickel layer a root cause for “black pad” on ENIG finishes?

2013, PDF, 1,100 KB
The “black pad” phenomenon is known as a failure mode related to PWBs with an electroless nickel / immersion gold (ENIG) surface finish.
This paper focuses on one specific question: “Is the phosphorus content of the nickel layer of an ENIG surface finish the root cause for black pad?” The results show that high P ENIG is underestimated in regard to its capabilities in the market.

Image gallery

Contact Us

Country

Name

Email

By entering your email address you agree that we will answer your request via email.

Your message