一起

 

我们创造更美好的未来

深入了解

我们是高复杂的电镀技术业界的全球领先者,出色的团队和坚持不懈地为全球客户提供支持是我们成功的核心。结合来自不同背景、文化、技能和经验的全球员工优势,我们有信心处理与面对所有的挑战。

我们的员工

安美特亚太区

Peggie Tsang, 传讯经理

“我在1997年加入安美特。我们的管理层总是鼓励我们将自己的创新想法注入到我们的日常工作中,我认为这起到很大的激励作用。我坚信这是我们不断成长以及我们领先市场的关键原因。”

安美特德国

Gustavo Ramos, 最终表面处理产品总监

“能在这样一家具有全球化规模的企业工作是令人兴奋的事。我们为高端客户服务,开发我们日常生活所需的产品工艺,从最复杂的半导体零件到高质量的装饰性产品。”

安美特德国

Mayumi Nishikido, 应用工程师

“为了研发创新的技术解决方案,安美特建立了一个可以自由发挥创意的工作环境。这也成为实现未来需求创意发想的一个重要部分。”

我们的学习

在安美特,我们重视并支持员工发展,因此同事们可以在任何时间,任何地点通过各种方式学习。这对企业的成长和员工的职业发展是至关重要的。

我们为员工提供全方位的学习机会,包含专业领域和个人的发展:

安全与合规

为员工和客户建立一个安全的工作环境是我们的承诺。在合规这件事上,我们严格要求,采取零容忍政策。为了确保我们达到这些标准,我们定期召开安全与合规研讨会以及最佳实践成果分享。

技术培训

我们愿意将我们的专业知识和我们的客户分享,让他们能够达成甚至超越他们的企业目标。我们对自己一流的技术培训课程感到自豪。除了在公司内部举办经验分享讨论会,我们还会定期在全球各地,为客户和业务伙伴举办研讨会和演讲活动,分享最新的技术与趋势。

行为课程

有鉴于人才发展是安美特最重视的领域之一。我们为世界各地的同事开发了全球性的学习和发展课程。以个人的发展需求和目标为基础,提供客制化关于领导力和个人效能的提升等行为课程。

我们的生活

全球员工共同庆祝安美特成立25周年

在2018年,在全球各地的员工发挥创意,举办庆祝安美特成立25周年活动。我们特别制作成精彩有趣的视频,邀请您一起欣赏!

有关在安美特工作的更多信息

联系我们




输入您的电子邮件地址即表示您同意我们将通过电子邮件回复您的请求。

Output

Together

 

we create a better future

Insights

We are a global leader in the highly complex world of plating technologies. At the heart of our success is an outstanding team and an obsession with supporting our customers worldwide. By uniting many backgrounds, cultures, skills, and experiences, we come up with better answers to the challenges we face.

Our people

Atotech Asia Pacific

Peggie Tsang, Communications Manager

“I joined Atotech in 1997. I find it very motivating that our management always encourages us to bring our own creative ideas to our everyday tasks. I strongly believe this is the key to our steady growth and our leading market position.”

Atotech Germany

Gustavo Ramos, Global Product Director Selective Finishing

“I find it exciting to work for a company that has a global structure like no other. We serve high-level customers and develop processes for products that we encounter in day-to-day items, from the most complex semiconductor pieces to high-quality decorative items.”

Atotech Germany

Mayumi Nishikido, Application Engineer

“To develop groundbreaking solutions, Atotech nurtures an environment where ideas have no limit. It is extremely fulfilling to be part of a team that generates ideas for tomorrow.”

Our learning

At Atotech, learning can happen anytime, anywhere and in many different ways. We value and support the development of our people. This is important to both our business growth as well as our colleagues’ career development.

We provide a full range of learning opportunities to our people, aiming to foster both the professional and personal development:

Safety and compliance

It is our commitment to create a safe working environment for our people and customers. When it comes to compliance, we have a zero-tolerance policy. To ensure we live up to these standards, we conduct regular safety and compliance workshops and best-practice sharing sessions.

Technical training

We commit to sharing our expertise with our customers to enable them to achieve or exceed their goals. We are proud of our world-class technical training series. Not only do we actively share our experience within the company, but we also conduct regular seminars and talks for our customers and business partners.

Behavioural programs

Developing the talents we have at Atotech is arguably one of the most important focus areas for us. To this end, we operate a global learning and development curriculum for our worldwide colleagues. Based on individual development needs and goals, we offer customized behavioural programs around leadership capability and personal effectiveness.

Our life

People around the world celebrate Atotech’s 25th anniversary

In 2018 we celebrated 25 years of Atotech. Employees around the world sent in some fun impressions from their various sites and offices. Have a look and enjoy watching!

More information about working at Atotech

Contact us




By entering your email address, you agree that we will answer your request via email.