培育人才, 培养专家

职位搜索

您的未来从这里开始

身处知识产业的中心,员工是我们真正的财富。我们致力提供一个充满创造性思维、企业家精神、团队合作的理想工作环境。

在安美特,我们非常重视多元化,并以来自不同领域的专业人才组成的队伍,所建立而成的高包容性的文化深感自豪。

深入了解

我们是高复杂的电镀技术业界的全球领先者,出色的团队和坚持不懈地为全球客户提供支持是我们成功的核心。结合来自不同背景、文化、技能和经验的全球员工优势,我们有信心处理与面对所有的挑战。

员工故事

Kathy Lan, 企业文化是成功的关键因素
“嗨,我叫Kathy。我于 2021 年 8 月加入安美特担任项目经理,很高兴看到该公司如何在 COVID-19 大流行的背景下如此成功。

我很快意识到该公司在前景无限的表面处理行业化学品领域处于有利地位。 对其产品的需求强劲且不断增加,尤其是在高科技制造的助力下。 难怪它的财报那么好!
这是我对安美特及其蓬勃发展的业务的最初想法。 然而,我很快意识到一个更关键的原因:安美特之所以成功,是因为它的企业文化 – 它的 DNA。 基于尊重、开放和支持的 DNA。

“以客为主”被视为安美特最重要的行为准则之一。 我们尊重客户,与他们建立长期和信任的关系。 此外,多样性和尊重是核心价值。 我们尊重具有多元文化背景的同事和合作伙伴。 这里的人乐于接受不同的意见,拥抱变革和敢于创新。 每当你需要协助时,你都会得到上级和同事的大力支持。 我在安美特工作感觉很好。”

Kathy Lan, 中国广州项目经理

Kyunghun Park, 从职员到亚太区财务总监
“嗨,我叫 Kyunghun Park,我是亚太地区的财务总监。

我想与您分享我迄今为止在安美特财务部的 10 年历程。

我于 2011 年作为财务部员工开始在那里工作,并且从未厌倦。 虽然有些人可能认为会计听起来并不有趣,但在我看来,会计令人兴奋且要求很高 – 特別是在安美特。安美特的财务/监控不断面临新的挑战和任务,这让我有机会发展自己。 我在安美特学到如何专注于工作并产生正面的效果。 安美特通过提升我的金融知识引导我成为顶级专家。

最重要的是,灵活的工作环境并没有将我困在一个国家,而是让我能够通过区域和全球職责拓宽视野并扩展我的能力。 作为韩国财务总监,我曾经去过日本和德国。 现在,我负责亚太地区财务,与一群非常多元化的同事一起解决与马来西亚、菲律宾和泰国有关财务的问题。

总而言之,安美特帮助我个人成长,不断激发我的动力,给我成长和挑战自我的机会 – 所有这些都让我觉得自己是安美特大家庭中有价值的一员。 如果您有积极的态度、大胆的想法并乐于接受挑战,安美特将为您搭建舞台。”

Kyunghun Park, 韩国首尔的亚太地区财务总监

Laure Bayet, 从法国的工艺开发到美国的应用经理
“嗨,我是Laure,
我在安美特的旅程始于 2005 年的法国。我很快就有机会临时移居美国,担任全球产品团队 – 涂漆处理技术(“PST”)的涂漆去粘产品专家。

我几乎不知道 15 年后我还在这里!

通过提供探索新专业领域所需的必要培训和指导,安美特帮助我在美国涂漆处理技术(PST) 团队中茁壮成长并扩大了我的视野。

通过我担任的各个角色,我获得了周游列国、与来自不同种族的同事一起工作、学习一些语言技能并发现截然不同的文化的难得机会。

在安美特工作,我不断面对着需要进一步提高我的知识的挑战,因为我们的团队接触到世界各地不断变化的客户需求,我们致力于为他们提供最好的解决方案。

安美特致力于提供世界一流的客户服务,这使其在行业中独树一帜,让我为成为这样一个团队的一员而感到自豪。”

Laure Bayet, 美国 Rock Hill – PST 应用经理

Monoswita Saikia,拥抱变化是奇妙冒险的一部分
“嗨,我是 Monoswita,
我于 2017 年刚毕业就开始在安美特工作。 在安美特的过去几年里,我曾在不同的业务职能部门工作,例如应用和研发。 目前,我是耐磨涂层/功能镀铬研发部门的开发工程师。

从一开始,这就是一次奇妙的冒险。 这里的文化促进成长和学习。 我们的贡献体现在我们的成就和里程碑上。 看到我们如何通过实现我们的个人目标为公司的整体目标做出贡献,这是非常令人满意的。

起初我在Bangalore的研发技术中心工作。 现在我是位于 Manesar 的安美特开发中心(“ADC”)这世界一流设施的一员。 一直以来,我的经验不外乎是一个指数级的学习曲线。 对我来说,拥抱变化、适应新趋势和技术并实施不同的技能相对容易。 安美特通过多种方式表达对员工的感谢 – 如提供奖金、加薪、晋升和成就证书以鼓励员工。

我很自豪地说,我们不仅通过一流的解决方案为客户提供价值, 也对我们所接触的所有生活产生积极影响。“

Monoswita Saikia, Functional Chrome开发工程师 – 安美特印度研发中心

Ruud van den Boom,从美国的材料科学到印度及其他地区的管理岗位
“嗨,我叫Ruud!在欧洲和美国完成学业后,我于 2009 年加入安美特,成为美国半导体团队的一员。

最初我在材料科学工作,接受公司和外部管理培训,这使我能够担任领导角色。我从美国转移到柏林的安美特总部,再到印度的安美特开发中心(“ADC”)。我在那里的工作让我领导了一个更大的当地组织,于设有电镀线的站点一起工作,并看到了与荷兰、美国和德国截然不同的文化。这些年来,我在不同国家学到最重要的一课是 – 解决问题可以有很多方法。有些直截了当,有些则较曲折;有些人令人相处舒服,有些人则令人感到完全陌生;但达到目标的正确方法总是不止一个。因此,我们在安美特的多样性是一个巨大的优势;如果我们倾听并尊重彼此的意见,我们将永远有不同的选择。

由于疫情关系,我在印度的逗留时间被缩短了一点,所以我还在等着看整个团队和新建的最先进设施的运作。 迫不及待地想再次到访。 自 2020 年以来,我一直在全球技术中心工作,而我在防腐蚀涂层、不同设施、电镀设备和不同文化方面的经验肯定会派上用场。

我期待着未来为我们所有人再次投入冒险旅程!”

Ruud van den Boom, 安美特集团技术中心总监

我们的学习

在安美特,我们重视并支持员工发展,因此同事们可以在任何时间,任何地点通过各种方式学习。这对企业的成长和员工的职业发展是至关重要的。

我们为员工提供全方位的学习机会,包含专业领域和个人的发展:

安全与合规

为员工和客户建立一个安全的工作环境是我们的承诺。在合规这件事上,我们严格要求,采取零容忍政策。为了确保我们达到这些标准,我们定期召开安全与合规研讨会以及最佳实践成果分享。

技术培训

我们愿意将我们的专业知识和我们的客户分享,让他们能够达成甚至超越他们的企业目标。我们对自己一流的技术培训课程感到自豪。除了在公司内部举办经验分享讨论会,我们还会定期在全球各地,为客户和业务伙伴举办研讨会和演讲活动,分享最新的技术与趋势。

行为课程

有鉴于人才发展是安美特最重视的领域之一。我们为世界各地的同事开发了全球性的学习和发展课程。以个人的发展需求和目标为基础,提供客制化关于领导力和个人效能的提升等行为课程。

我们的生活

全球员工共同庆祝安美特成立25周年

在2018年,在全球各地的员工发挥创意,举办庆祝安美特成立25周年活动。我们特别制作成精彩有趣的视频,邀请您一起欣赏!

Output

Nurturing talent,

 

fostering experts

Find jobs at Atotech

Your future starts here

Being at the center of a knowledge industry, our true asset is our people. We are committed to providing an environment of original thinking, entrepreneurial spirit and teamwork, making Atotech a great place to work.

At Atotech we give huge emphasis to diversity and pride ourselves on fostering a highly inclusive culture for our workforce, which consists of skilled professionals from multiple disciplines.

Insights

We are a global leader in the highly complex world of plating technologies. At the heart of our success is an outstanding team and an obsession with supporting our customers worldwide. By uniting many backgrounds, cultures, skills, and experiences, we come up with better answers to the challenges we face.

Employee stories

Kathy Lan, Corporate culture as a critical success factor
“Hi, my name is Kathy. I joined the Atotech family in August 2021 as a project manager, excited to see how the company could be so successful in the context of the COVID-19 epidemic.

I soon realized that the company is well-placed in the promising space of specialty chemicals for the surface-treatment industry. Demand for their products is strong and increasing, particularly with the strength of high-tech manufacturing. No wonder its financial reports look good!
That was my initial idea about Atotech and its booming businesses. However, I soon became aware of an even more critical reason: Atotech is successful because of its corporate culture – its DNA. A DNA based on respect, openness, and support.

“Customer orientation” is regarded as one of the most important behaviours in Atotech. We show strong respect to our customers to build long-term and trusting relationships with them. In addition, diversity and respect are core values. We respect our colleagues and partners in a multicultural background. People here are open for different opinions and embracing changes and innovation. You will get strong support from the managers and peers whenever you approach them. I feel good working for Atotech.”

Kathy Lan, Project Manager in Guangzhou, China

Kyunghun Park, from staff member to Asia Pacific Regional Finance Controller
“Hi, my name is Kyunghun Park, and I am the Regional Asia Pacific finance controller. I would like to share with you my 10-years journey to date in Atotech’s finance function.

I started there in 2011 as a finance staff member, and have never gotten tired of it. While some people may think that accounting doesn’t sound like fun, in my view it is exciting and demanding – especially at Atotech.

Finance/Controlling at Atotech is constantly exposed to new challenges and tasks, which gives me an opportunity to develop myself. One thing I learned at Atotech is how to focus on work and produce effective results. Atotech guided me towards becoming a top expert by improving my knowledge of finance.  

On top of that, the flexible working environment has not locked me in just one country but allowed me to broaden my vision and expand my capabilities through regional and global responsibilities. As a Korean Finance controller, I used to travel to Japan and Germany. Now I am in charge of Regional Asia Pacific Finance and am solving issues related to Malaysia, the Philippines and Thailand with a very diverse group of colleagues.

All in all, Atotech has helped me to grow personally, continuously sparked my motivation and given me opportunities to grow and challenge myself – all of which make me feel a valuable member of the Atotech family. If you have positive attitude, are bold, and appreciate a good challenge, Atotech will set the stage for you to perform.”

Kyunghun Park, Regional Asia Pacific Finance Controller in Seoul, Korea

Laure Bayet, from Process Development in France to Applications Manager in the USA
“Hi, I’m Laure and my journey with Atotech started in France in 2005.

I was soon offered the opportunity to move, temporarily, to the USA as a Product Specialist for paint detackification in the Global Product Team – Paint Support Technology (“PST”).

Little did I know that I would still be here 15 years later!

By providing the necessary training and mentoring needed to explore new fields of expertise, Atotech helped me grow, thrive, and expand my horizons in the USA Paint Support Technology (PST) team.

Through my various roles, I was given the rare chance to travel the world, work with colleagues of quite diverse origins, brush up on some language skills and discover wildly different cultures.

Working at Atotech, I am constantly challenged to further improve my knowledge because our team is exposed to the ever-evolving customer demands around the world and we are committed to bring them the best possible solutions.

Atotech’s dedication to world-class customer service makes it unique in the industry and makes me feel proud to be part of such a team.”

Laure Bayet, Applications Manager PST in Rock Hill, USA

Monoswita Saikia, embracing change is part of the fantastic adventure
“Hi, I am Monoswita, I began working with the Atotech Group in 2017, right after my graduation.

Over the past years with Atotech, I have worked in different business functions such as Application and R&D. Currently, I am a Development Engineer in the R&D department for Wear-resistant Coating / Functional Chrome.

Since the start, it has been a fantastic adventure. The culture here fosters growth and learning. Our contributions are reflected in our accomplishments and milestones. It is very satisfactory to see how we by achieving our individual objectives contribute to the overall goals of the company.

Initially, I worked in our R&D technical centre in Bangalore. Now, I am part of the team in our world-class facility in the Atotech Development Center (“ADC”) in Manesar. All along, my experience has been nothing less than an exponential learning curve. It has been relatively easy for me to embrace change, accommodate new trends and technologies, and implement different skills. Atotech expresses its gratitude to its employees in a variety of ways. It provides bonuses, raises, promotions, and accomplishment certificates to encourage employees.

I am proud to say that we not only provide value to our customers through best-in-class solutions. We also make a positive difference in all the lives that we touch. “

Monoswita Saikia, Development Engineer Functional Chrome, R&D ADC in Manesar, India

Ruud van den Boom, from Materials Science in the USA to Management in India and beyond
“Hi, my name is Ruud! After studying in Europe and the USA, I joined Atotech in 2009 as part of the Semiconductor team in the USA.

Initially I worked in Materials Science and enjoyed company and external management training which enabled me to take on leadership roles. This led to international moves from the USA to Atotech headquarters in Berlin to our Atotech Development Center (“ADC”) in India. My work there exposed me to leading a much larger local organization, working with plating lines, and seeing a culture very different from the Netherlands, USA, and Germany. The most important lesson I have learned over the years in different countries is that there are many ways to a solution. Some are straight to the point and others are winding; some feel comfortable and others completely alien; but there is always more than one correct way to get to the goal. Our diversity in Atotech is therefore a great strength; if we listen to and respect each other’s opinions, we will always have different options to move forward with.

My stay in India was cut short a little due to Corona, so I am still waiting to see the whole team and the newly built state-of-the-art facility operating. Cannot wait to visit the team again. Since 2020, I have been working in the global TechCenter organization where my experience with corrosion protection coatings, facilities, plating equipment, and different cultures certainly comes in handy.

I am looking forward to the adventures the future will have in store for all of us!”

Ruud van den Boom, Director of TechCenters at Atotech Group

Our learning

At Atotech, learning can happen anytime, anywhere and in many different ways. We value and support the development of our people. This is important to both our business growth as well as our colleagues’ career development.

We provide a full range of learning opportunities to our people, aiming to foster both the professional and personal development:

Safety and compliance

It is our commitment to create a safe working environment for our people and customers. When it comes to compliance, we have a zero-tolerance policy. To ensure we live up to these standards, we conduct regular safety and compliance workshops and best-practice sharing sessions.

Technical training

We commit to sharing our expertise with our customers to enable them to achieve or exceed their goals. We are proud of our world-class technical training series. Not only do we actively share our experience within the company, but we also conduct regular seminars and talks for our customers and business partners.

Behavioural programs

Developing the talents we have at Atotech is arguably one of the most important focus areas for us. To this end, we operate a global learning and development curriculum for our worldwide colleagues. Based on individual development needs and goals, we offer customized behavioural programs around leadership capability and personal effectiveness.

Our life

One team, one passion

We are passionate about everything we do. We enjoy working as a team, learning from each other, and sharing a good laugh together. Our global team is highly committed and has an average tenure of 10 years with our company.

More information about working at Atotech

Output