安美特电子/ 印制线路板产品

产品介绍

先进的湿化学工艺、生产设备和服务

我们开发、生产和销售用于制造印制线路板、封装载板、半导体、引线框和连接器领域里的电镀化学品和设备,被业界公认为电镀界的领先创新者。
由於更强的互联性、更高的设备功能性、性能和微型化方向发展的市场趋势,使我们客户的产品日趋复杂化,也更仰赖先进的技术解决方案。

今天,我们为全球制造商提供表面处理、金属化、电镀、最終精飾、焊盘金属化、铜柱技术、RDL、TSV和双大马士革电镀技术等领域的领先水平设备和湿化学工艺技术。我们完整的水平和垂直工艺,使我们能够涉足未来各类增长领域,例如新一代智能手机、电动和自动驾驶汽车、物联网、5G、虚拟现实(VR)和人工智能。

精通主要行业

我们的解决方案为众多行业带来创新

从先进的移动设备、计算机和消费电子产品、通信基础设施、汽车和航空航天到医疗和工业——我们的先进技术解决方案支持所有内建智能功能类型的电子部件和设备。这不仅展现了我们的技术范畴,也代表我们所提供产品和所服务行业的组合多样性。

全球的印制線路板、封装载板、半导体、引线框和连接器等领域的领先制造商无不信任我们的专业知识、产品、服务和创新技術。我们直接与客户、主机厂(OEM)以及一级供应商合作,使我们对市场、技术发展趋势以及未来产品要求等具有策略性见解。这也强化了我们在正确的方向上加速投资的能力,以满足不断增长的需求。

智能手机

大数据基础设施

汽车电子产品

消费电子产品

通信基础设施

计算机技术

移动设备解决方案

我们的化学工艺技术和设备用于制造现代先进的移动设备所使用的最复杂、要求最严苛的印制線路板(软板/软硬结合板、多层板、采用mSAP技术的HDI)、封装载板、半导体、引线框和连接器。

Read more

汽车解决方案

我们特别重视汽车制造商及其供应商的需求和要求。我们的产品提供湿化学工艺技术和设备,用于制造发动机和车身控制部件、动力传动系统、机电装置、照明装置、信息和娱乐装置、传感器、雷达、摄像头、ADAS模块中的印制线路板(软板/软硬结合板、多层板、采用mSAP技术的HDI)、封装载板、半导体、引线框和连接器。

Read more

“我们以技术为核心,开发我们在日常电子产品中所需的产品工艺 – 从最复杂的半导体零件到高质量、高密度互连的印制线路板。”

Harald Ahnert
安美特集团电子部总裁

我们的技术和服务

让客户在所有关键市场上都能维持领先地位

我们的全球技术中心网络可随时為就近的客户提供支援服务。我们的专家团队为每一种技术要求提供一流的支援和咨询服务。

我们的电子部共设立12所技术中心,分别坐落在德国、日本、中国、台湾、韩国、印度、美国和巴西。

Multiplate® P

我们新一代封装技术解决方案

  • MultiPlate®是新一代封装技术的创新半导体级电镀设备。MultiPlate® P系统专门为面板级封装而设计,能够处理最大650×610毫米的面板。
  • Innolyte® PLP – 我们的RDL和通孔填充工艺提供出色的均匀性及线形和绝佳的通孔填充能力。
  • Innolyte® P -即使在电流密度最高20 A/dm²的条件, 我们的高纯铜柱电镀工艺亦能提供最佳均匀性,且在IMCs中不产生空洞。

图片库

Output

Electronics at Atotech

Product overview

Advanced wet chemical processes, production equipment, and service

We develop, produce and sell plating chemicals and equipment for manufacturing printed circuit boards, package substrates, semiconductors, leadframes and connectors and are recognized as the leading innovator within the electronics plating industry.
The trends towards better connectivity, greater device functionality, performance, and miniaturization, are leading to higher complexity in our customers’ products, which require advanced technology solutions more than ever before.

Today we serve global manufacturers with leading horizontal equipment and wet chemical process technology in the areas of surface treatment, metallization, electrolytic plating, final finishes, as well as pad metallization, copper pillar, RDL, TSV, and dual damascene plating. Our comprehensive portfolio, consisting of horizontal and vertical processes, allows us to participate in various future growth areas, such as next-generation smartphones, electrical and autonomous vehicles, the Internet of things, 5G, virtual reality, and artificial intelligence.

At home in major industries

Our solutions make innovation possible in a wide spectrum of industries

From advanced mobile devices, computers and consumer electronics, through communication infrastructure, automotive and aerospace to medical and industrial – our advanced technology solutions support the clever functionalities inherent in all kinds of electronics components and devices. This not only indicates the scope of our technologies but also the broad mix of products we offer and industries we serve.

Globally, leading manufacturers in the fields of printed circuit boards, package substrates, semiconductors, leadframes, and connectors rely on our expertise, products, service and innovation. We collaborate directly with our customers, OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers, which gives us strategic insights into market and technology trends and future product requirements. This strengthens our ability to invest in the right direction to meet the growing demand – even faster.

Smartphone

Big data infrastructure

Automotive electronics

Consumer electronics

Communication infrastructure

Computing

Mobile device solutions

Our chemical process technologies and equipment are used to build the most complex and challenging printed circuit boards (flex-/-rigid flex, multilayer, HDI using mSAP technology), package substrates, semiconductors, leadframes, and connectors used in advanced mobile devices today.

Read more

Automotive solutions

We pay special attention to the needs and demands of automotive manufacturers and their suppliers. Our product range offers wet chemical process technology and equipment that is used to manufacture printed circuit boards (flex-/-rigid flex, multilayer, HDI), package substrates, semiconductors, leadframes, and connectors used for engine and body control units, power train, mechatronics, lighting, info- and entertainment, sensors, radar, cameras, and ADAS modules.

Read more

“We operate at the core of technology and develop processes for products that we encounter in day-to-day electronic items – from the most complex semiconductor pieces to high-quality, high-density interconnect printed circuit boards.”

Harald Ahnert
President Electronics at Atotech Group

Our technical and service centers

Helping customers stay one step ahead in all key markets

With our global TechCenter network, customer support is always close by. Our expert teams provide first-class support and consultation for every technical requirement.

We run 12 TechCenters in the Electronics business unit. They are in Germany, Japan, China, Taiwan, South Korea, India, the USA, and Brazil.

Multiplate® P

Our solution for next-generation packaging technologies

  • MultiPlate® is a new and revolutionary ECD plating tool for next-generation packaging technologies. The MultiPlate® P system is especially designed for Panel-Level-Packaging and capable of processing panels up to 650×610 mm.
  • Innolyte® PLP – our RDL and via-filling process offers excellent distribution and via-filling capabilities in combination with an excellent line shape
  • Innolyte® P – our high-purity copper pillar plating process offers the best uniformity at current densities up to 20 A/dm² and no voiding in IMCs

Image gallery

Output