未来的科技为您

 

带来更多价值

我们的历史

安美特是一家对技术追求充满无限热情与好奇的企业:我们的优越和成就感是建立在不断的发明、创新和工程设计上。很幸运的,我们总是能为这些源源不绝的梦想找到解决方案进而将之实现。

我们是全球领先的表面处理解决方案及特种化学品供应商。结合我们独特的化学品、设备和服务等优势,建构成完整的系统解决方案。就像很多国际品牌一样,刚成立的时候只是一家小公司。而今天,我们的产品已遍布在日常生活里的每个角落。

无论是汽车和通信业或是其他各种应用领域,我们产品的质量及其特性,让所生产的产品都能具备非常高的性价比。这正是安美特的独到之处。而我们的国际专家团队致力创造这个与众不同的安美特产品特性。

我们的目标十分简单:让我们在生活中所接触到的一切事物,都变得更加美好和与众不同。而这正是我们的追求与承诺:建立我们在表面处理解决方案供应商中的领先地位,并成为全球最受尊敬的特种化学品公司之一。

了解更多关于安美特

Output

Future technologies

 

that add value to your life

Our story

Atotech is a company driven by an endless technical curiosity and passion: if we are not creating, innovating, or engineering, we are not happy. Fortunately, there is always something to dream about and find a solution for.

We are the leading global provider of specialty surface-finishing solutions. Our comprehensive systems and solutions approach leverages our unique offering of chemistry, equipment, and service. Like many international brands, we started small. Today our products can be found everywhere in daily life.

Whether used within the automotive and communications industry, or in countless other applications, their quality and character help to optimize the performance and value of everything they are incorporated into. This is what makes Atotech unique. Our international team of experts is dedicated to making the Atotech experience like no other.

Our goal is simple: to make a positive difference in all the lives that we touch. It is all part of our commitment to building on our leading position as a surface-finishing solutions provider and becoming one of the world’s most respected specialty chemicals companies.

Find out more about Atotech

Output