x

Atotech automotive

 

competence team

Your partner for automotive finishing applications

Let our global automotive experts support your business

Local contact

We know the local market and speak your language to make sure to meet your specific demands

TechCenters worldwide

Use our unique global TechCenter infrastructure to promote the development of your new technologies

Collaboration

Drive your innovation within our joint R&D projects with customers, OEMs and Tiers

Workshops

Benefit from our experience to widen your surface finishing expertise for automotive applications

“With our global OEM team, Atotech has set in place a link between our company, the OEMs and Tiers.

Trends, needs and requirements of the automotive industry are constantly monitored. With our automotive automotive competence, we do not only answer industry needs – we set new benchmarks for industry requirements.”

Peter Lawin, Global OEM Manager at Atotech in Germany

Contacts

Global Manager OEM
& Key Account

Peter Lawin
Tel.: +49 30 349 85 774
Email: peter.lawin@atotech.com

Regional Manager North America

John Scharf
Tel.: ++1 313 320 9941
Email: john.scharf@atotech.com

Regional Manager
Asia

Scott Rauwald
Tel.: +86 13621824068
Email: scott.rauwald@atotech.com

Europe
Erwin Gaedt
OEM Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 173 6286395
Email: erwin.gaedt@atotech.com
Fynn Hugler
OEM Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 172 8178851
Email: fynn.hugler@atotech.com
Pascal Poschmann
OEM Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 173 5912 005
Email: pascal.poschmann@atotech.com
Jean-Louis Baudoin
OEM Manager France

Tel.: +33 6 20148023
Email: jean-louis.baudoin@atotech.com
Matteo Damiani
OEM Manager Italy

Tel.: +39 335 1250739
Email: matteo.damiani@atotech.com
Óscar López Grandío
OEM Manager Spain

Tel.: +34 616 158522
Email: oscar.lopez@atotech.com
Americas
Brian Glowacki
OEM Manager General Motors NA
Tel.: +1 248 310 5377
Email: brian.glowacki@atotech.com
Woody Southwell
OEM Manager General Motors NA
Tel.: +1 803 367 8222
Email: woody.southwell@atotech.com
Vivien Nagura
OEM Manager Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 99194 4944
Email: vivien.nagura@atotech.com
Asia
Stephanie Zhao
OEM Manager China

Tel.: +86 18917561025
Email: stephanie.zhao@atotech.com
Rohen Bhatnagar
OEM Manager India

Tel.: +91 9899890174
Email: rohen.bhatnagar@atotech.com
Hoseuk Sohn
OEM Manager Korea

Tel.: +82 10 3181 6046
Email: hoseuk.sohn@atotech.com