Atotech automotive

 

competence team

Your partner for automotive finishing applications

Let our automotive experts support your business

Local contact

We know the local market and speak your language to make sure to meet your specific demands.

TechCenters 

Use our unique global TechCenter infrastructure to promote the development of your new technologies.

Collaboration

Drive your innovation within our joint R&D projects with customers, OEMs and Tiers.

Workshops

Benefit from our experience to widen your surface finishing expertise for automotive applications.

Contacts

Global Manager OEM
& Key Account

Peter Lawin
Tel.: +49 30 349 85 774
Email: peter.lawin@atotech.com

Regional Manager North America

Peter Lawin
Tel.: +49 30 349 85 774
Email: peter.lawin@atotech.com

Regional Manager
Asia

Peter Lawin
Tel.: +49 30 349 85 774
Email: peter.lawin@atotech.com

Regional Manager
Europe

Pascal Poschmann
Tel.: +49 173 5912 005
Email: pascal.poschmann@atotech.com

Europe
Erwin Gaedt
OEM Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 173 6286395
Email: erwin.gaedt@atotech.com
Fynn Hugler
OEM Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 172 8178851
Email: fynn.hugler@atotech.com
Jean-Louis Baudoin
OEM Manager France

Tel.: +33 6 20148023
Email: jean-louis.baudoin@atotech.com
Matteo Damiani
OEM Manager Italy

Tel.: +39 335 1250739
Email: matteo.damiani@atotech.com
Óscar López Grandío
OEM Manager Spain

Tel.: +34 616 158522
Email: oscar.lopez@atotech.com
 
Americas
Brian Glowacki
OEM Manager General Motors NA
Tel.: +1 248 310 5377
Email: brian.glowacki@atotech.com
Woody Southwell
OEM Manager FCA NA
Tel.: +1 803 367 8222
Email: woody.southwell@atotech.com
Vivian Nagura
OEM Manager Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 99194 4944
Email: vivian.nagura@atotech.com
 
Asia
Stephanie Zhao
OEM Manager China

Tel.: +86 18917561025
Email: stephanie.zhao@atotech.com
Joseph Wang
OEM Manager China

Tel.: +86 134 8270 4646
Email:  joseph.wang@atotech.com
Peter Lawin
Regional Manager Asia / OEM Manager Japan

Tel.: +49 30 349 85 774
Email: peter.lawin@atotech.com
Rohen Bhatnagar
OEM Manager India

Tel.: +91 9899890174
Email: rohen.bhatnagar@atotech.com
Hoseuk Sohn
OEM Manager Korea

Tel.: +82 10 3181 6046
Email: hoseuk.sohn@atotech.com
 

“With our global OEM team, Atotech has set in place a link between our company, the OEMs and Tiers. Trends, needs and requirements of the automotive industry are constantly monitored. With our automotive competence, we do not only answer industry needs – we set new benchmarks.”

Peter Lawin
Global OEM Manager at Atotech Germany

Output