x

 

最高可靠性和生產力的電鍍銅液

我们的产品组合

我们的产品组合

為封装基材和HDI制程提供完整的電銅方案

应用

  • 提供最高可靠性和生產力的電鍍銅液
  • 應用於不同設備的電鍍銅液: Uniplate® IP2, 垂直連續電鍍系統, 傳統龍門線
  • 應用於水平傳送系統生產的市場領先Uniplate® IP2

回到顶部

  • 一般通、微盲孔電銅
  • 微盲孔填充
  • 通孔填充
  • 前處理
  • 抗蝕刻金屬鍍層, 最终表面電鍍

我们的产品组合

一般通、盲孔電銅工藝

2.4mm 板厚包括閃鍍銅, 0.2 mm 孔徑, 縱橫比 : 12: 1; 深鍍能力: > 85%

  • 在Uniplate InPulse 2 设备上的高产量通盲孔电镀: Inpulse 2HFU有优秀的微盲孔深镀能力, 不但可以 掩盖钻孔缺陷, 还可以提供可靠的楔形空洞覆盖。 该工艺 是mSAP闪镀的可靠和理想解决方案。Inpulse 2HT 确保在高低孔密度区域有最佳的通孔电镀均匀性, 同时显着改善了表面镀铜分布 。
  • 安美特最新TP 电铜系列 : Cupracid TP3 Cupracid TP3是使用可溶性阳极和传统龙门电镀设备系统的电铜工艺。在高电流密度下有出色的深镀能力, Cupracid TP3的低表面张力 为微盲孔和通孔提供全面润湿。Cupracid TP3 还提供优异的可靠性的测试结果, 即使在停线后也具有稳定的电镀性能。
  • Cupracid® AC应用于可溶性阳极的电镀铜工艺。在高电流 密度应用下, 微盲孔和通孔有卓越的深镀能力。Cupracid® AC可应用于大部份的垂直连续电镀线设备和喷流式或空气搅拌均可。

微盲孔填充

板面和图形填充微盲孔工艺 (Inpulse® 2HF and Inpulse® 2MSAP)

  • 水平微盲孔填充: Inpulse® 2HF提供出色的微盲孔填充表现 (超级填充) 以最小的表面镀铜得到最理想的微盲孔填充效果。安美特独有Uniplate® InPulse 2系统和Inpulse® 2HF, 配合Fe-氧化还原铜补充系统, 绝对是高端和高产量HDI 制作的理想选择。安美特最新开发了 Inpulse® 2MSAP配合新Uniplate® InPulse 2 图形电镀设备, 在极佳的板面镀铜厚度分布下提供图形填充微盲孔。此工艺是专为高电流密度 (a) mSAP 生产而设计的, 同时提供出色的矩形线路外观。
  • 垂直微盲孔填充 : InPro MVF® 是应用于目前和下一代HDI 制程 填充 微盲孔的VCP 工艺。InPro® MVF 在直流电铜模式下采用不溶性阳极, 不但提供优异图形微盲孔填充, 在最少镀铜厚度下还不会产生“盲孔开口镀铜突出” (dome effect)现象。InPro® THF 工艺采用不溶性阳极, 在VCP系统下不但可填充通孔, 还可以在高电流密度下图形填充微盲孔, 绝对是mSAP应用的理想解决方案。

通孔填充

鐳射钻孔,無空洞的通孔: 100 µm孔徑 , 0.2 mm板厚 , 15 µm的鍍銅

  • Inpulse® 2THF 配合独特的Uniplate® InPulse 2水平反向脉冲电镀系统, 是非常适合通孔填充,特别是对于具有小于5μm厚度的铜箔的材料。Inpulse® 2THF 确保可靠和无空洞通孔填充。我们专利的X-电镀及超级填充技术, 在单一化學品工艺中能实现最低的表面镀铜厚度。
  • InPro® THF是应用在IC载板上填充以激光钻方式的通孔(LTH)的 垂直连续电镀系统。该工艺可应用在垂直连续电镀线设备, 在直流电铜模式下采用 喷流式搅拌 和氧化铜补充系统。此工艺亦是专为于高电流密度图形填充微盲孔 的(a) mSAP 生产而设计的。

最终表面电镀层

填充最小SRO的SolderFill

  • Nikotron®: 柔软,延展性好和内应力低的镀镍层; 可控的应力和硬度
  • Aurotron®: 应用于引线接合,以及硬金应用焊接的电金工艺
  • Pallatron: 更高可靠性的电钯工艺和为镍/钯/金,应用降低成本
  • SolderFill®: 高速电锡 电镀能克服锡膏印刷和微球落点的的限制
  • StannoBond®: 在铜柱上焊接 和热压接应用的电镀锡工艺

前處理

3 min 35 °C的清潔工序 : 不攻击干膜引致剥离

  • CupraPro® S8: 可生物降解的前处理工艺, 应用于所有HDI板和图形电镀铜 它提供优异的清洗能力, 和低表面张力, 所以 能提供最佳润湿性同时 降低带出量。
  • CupraPro® MV: 应用于IC 载板的可生物降解前处理工艺, 专门为垂直龙门设备而设计的。 它不含NPE, 低动态表面张力为微孔填充 提供 快速又有效的前处理, 同时降低带出量。
  • CupraPro® VC: 应用于所有板面和图形镀铜的新酸性前处理产品, 特别设计用于垂直连续电镀线设备。 它在紊流环境下也是低泡性, 为所有结构的基材特别是高纵横比的通孔和BMV提供快速又有效的润湿 。

Uniplate® InPulse 2

安美特领先的综合水平电鍍铜系统

獨特的Uniplate® InPulse 2系統和工藝非常适合使用不溶性阳极在高电流密度下進行脉冲电镀, 能满足高端生产的所有要求。

  • Inpulse® 2HF – 安美特超级填充技术, 为高产量HDI生产提供可靠的叠孔填充
  • Inpulse® 2MSAP – 应用于(a)mSAP 生产的第一个水平图形微盲孔填充工艺
  • Inpulse® 2THF – 在最低的表面镀铜厚度下, 提供最可靠和无外来异物的通孔填充
  • Inpulse® 2HFU – 为 mSAP 生产的微盲孔作出特别的准备以获得 可靠的后续压板和填充表现

要闻速览

你知道 嗎?

安美特提供的填铜解决方案, 不仅适用于我们独特的Uniplate®IP2系统,而且还适用于垂直连续电镀线和龙门线系统。 无论在板面和图形电镀中都可以以低表面镀铜厚度实现微盲孔填充。另外在水平设备上进行板面和在垂直连续电镀在线进行图形电镀都可以获得无空洞的通孔填充。

最近发表

表面前处理 : 是成功镀铜的重要先决条件

2016, PDF, 6.500 KB
本文最先发表于 <全球表面贴装技术及包装>第16册 第3期 的第38页。其中一个亮点就是CupraPro S8, 一种全新设计的酸性前处理除油剂, 能提高底材的前处理灵活性。酸性除油剂是前处理过程中一个重要的步骤, 以便在线路板生产中获得良好的镀铜表现。所描述的前处理可用于多种用途,如在多层板制造和使用龙门设备的HDI 应用。

使用反向脉冲电镀铜 填充微盲孔 和 通 孔

2014, PDF, 975 KB
本文介绍不同的填充通 孔技术及其特性。它提出了反向脉冲电镀的优点和该技术是如何改良,以接近新的市场需求如较厚的基材和激光钻孔。無空洞填充能力和持续改良是受到肯定的系统

图片库

产品组合

国家

名称

电子邮件

通过输入自己的电子邮件地址,表示你同意,我们将通过电子邮件回答您的请求

你的信息

x

Providing electrolytes for the highest requirements

 

in reliability and productivity

Our product portfolio

Panel and pattern plating

Complete solutions for all aspects of package substrate and HDI production

Quick facts

  • Electrolytic plating for the highest requirements in reliability and productivity
  • Solutions for various equipment types: Uniplate® IP2, vertical conveyorised lines, conventional hoist type
  • Market leading Uniplate® IP2 equipment for horizontal conveyorized production

Applications

  • Conformal plating
  • BMV filling
  • TH filling
  • Pretreatment
  • Metal resist, electrolytic final finishes

Product portfolio

Conformal copper plating

Panel 2.4 mm thickness incl. flash copper, hole diameter 0.2 mm, aspect ratio: 12:1, throwing power: > 85%

  • High volume conformal plating production in Uniplate® InPulse 2 equipment: Inpulse® 2HFU is masking drilling defects and provides reliable coverage of wedge voids thanks to its superior throwing power in BMVs. The process is the ideal solution for reliable mSAP flash plating. Inpulse® 2HT assures best plating uniformity in through holes with significantly improved surface plated copper distribution, comparing high and low hole density areas.
  • The latest version of Atotech’s Cupracid® TP series: Cupracid® TP3. This is an electrolytic copper plating process for conventional hoist type DC equipment using soluble anodes. It provides outstanding throwing power at high current densities and low surface tension for the comprehensive wetting of BMVs and through holes. Cupracid® TP3 offers excellent reliability results. It is a very robust process with stable plating performance after idle time.
  • Cupracid® AC is for conformal copper plating with soluble anodes. It provides excellent throwing power in both BMVs and Through Holes at high current densities. Cupracid® AC is compatible with a wide range of vertical conveyorised systems with sparger electrolyte agitation as well as hoist type equipments with air agitation.
Copper BMV filling

BMV filling in panel and pattern mode (Inpulse® 2HF and Inpulse® 2MSAP)

  • Horizontal BMV Filling: Inpulse® 2HF provides outstanding BMV filling performance (Superfilling®). Superlative BMV filling results with minimum surface plated copper will be achieved. Thus the use of Inpulse® 2HF in the unique Uniplate® InPulse 2 System in combination with the Atotech Fe-redox Cu replenishment system is ideally suited and proven for high end and high volume HDI production. Atotech’s latest development, Inpulse® 2MSAP, in combination with the new Uniplate® InPulse 2 pattern equipment offers pattern BMV filling at excellent panel surface distribution. The process is dedicated for (a)mSAP production at highest current densities and provides outstanding rectangular line shape.
  • Vertical BMV filling: InPro® MVF is a VCP process for current and next generation HDI BMV filling. It is designed for use of insoluble anodes in DC mode and provides excellent pattern BMV filling without dome plating at minimum plated thickness. The InPro® THF process is not only capable for through hole filling but is also a high current density pattern BMV filling process in VCP systems with insoluble anodes. It is the ideal solution for mSAP applications.
Copper through hole filling

Laser drilled , inclusion-free through hole: Diameter 100 µm, panel thickness 0.2mm, plated Cu 15 µm

  • Inpulse® 2THF together with the unique Uniplate® InPulse 2 horizontal reverse pulse plating systems is ideally suited for through hole filling , especially for core material with a copper foil of less than 5 µm thickness. Inpulse® 2THF grants reliable and inclusion-free copper through hole filling combining patented X-plating and Superfiling® technology in one process chemistry achieving lowest possible surface thickness.
  • InPro® THF is a filling electrolyte for laser ablated through holes (LTH) in VCL facilities for IC Substrate production. The process is targeted for VCP equipment in DC mode with sparger systems and copper oxide replenishment. The process may also be used for pattern BMV filling at highest current densities for (a)mSAP production.
Electroytic final finish

SolderFill for filling of smallest SRO’s

  • Nikotron®: Assures a soft, ductile and low internal stress nickel deposits. Stress level and hardness can be controlled.
  • Aurotron®: An electrolytic gold plating for wire bonding and soldering as well as for hard gold applications.
  • Pallatron: Provides an electrolytic palladium deposition for higher reliability and reduces costs for Ni/Pd/Au applications.
  • SolderFill®: A high-speed Electrolytic Tin Solder Depot Plating which overcomes the limitations of solder paste printing and Micro-ball placement.
  • StannoBond®: An electrolytic tin plating process for Solder on Copper Pillar and for Thermo Compression Bonding.
Pretreatment

Cleaning for 3 min at 35 °C: no attack and no dry film lift off

  • CupraPro® S8: A biodegradable pre-treatment for all HDI panel and pattern copper plating applications. It grants excellent cleaning and also low dynamic surface tension for optimum wetting with reduced drag out.
  • CupraPro® MV: A biodegradable pre-treatment product for IC Substrate plating applications, specifically developed for use in vertical hoist type equipment. It is NPE free and grants fast, effective pre-treatment through its low dynamic surface tension for via filling applications with reduced drag out.
  • CupraPro® VC: A new acid pre-treatment product for all panel and pattern copper plating applications, specifically developed for use in vertical conveyorized equipment. It grants low foaming in turbulent fluid environments and rapid, effective wetting of all structures, especially high aspect ratio through holes and BMVs.

Uniplate® InPulse 2

Atotech’s leading integrated horizontal system for electrolytic copper deposition

The unique Uniplate® InPulse 2 System and processes are ideally suited to meet all demands for high end production using pulse plating at high effective current densities with insoluble anodes.

  • Inpulse® 2HF – Atotech’s SuperFilling technology allows reliable high volume HDI production of stacked via technology
  • Inpulse® 2MSAP – Atotech’s first horizontal pattern BMV filling process for (a)mSAP production
  • Inpulse® 2THF – a unique process enabling inclusion-free through hole filling with minimum surface plated copper
  • Inpulse® 2HFU – best BMV preparation for subsequent lamination and copper filling within mSAP production processes

Read more

Did you know?

Atotech offers Copper filling solutions not only for our unique Uniplate® IP2 system but also for VCP and hoist type systems as well.
BMV filling is achieved with low surface copper plated in panel and pattern plating. Through hole filling is available in panel plating inclusion free for horizontal equipment and in pattern plating for vertical conveyorised systems.

Recent publications

Surface Pre-treatment: A Vital Prerequisite for Successful Copper Plating

2016, PDF, 6.500 KB
This article was originally published in Global SMT & Packaging, Vol.16 No. 3 on page 38. It highlights CupraPro S8, a new acid cleaning pre-treatment which is designed to offer high flexibility for the substrates to be pre-treated. Pre-treatment by acid cleaners is a vital process step in order to grant successful copper plating within the PCB production. The described pre-treatment is intended for multiple use, i.e. for MLB as well as HDI applications in hoist type equipment.

Copper filling of blind micro vias and through holes using reverse pulse plating

2014, PDF, 975 KB
This article describes the different techniques of via filling and their characteristics. It points out the advantages of reverse pulse plating and how the technology was modified to approach new market requirements such as thicker core substrates and laser drilling of through holes. The current capability of the system for inclusion free filling and the areas where development is ongoing are demonstrated.

Image gallery

Contact Us

Country

Name

Email

By entering your email address you agree that we will answer your request via email.

Your message